With Wings and Wit

Magic dances between these stories, tying them together into a tapestry of wings  of fancy and wit. From ancient magic binding souls to traps sucking them away, these stories by Meyari McFarland will take you to new worlds filled with wonder, majesty and danger. Includes:

  • Orange Thief
  • Tiny Gifts of Peace
  • Rising Sword of the Blue Flames
  • Moonshine and Thistle
  • Out of the Tower
  • The Rings of Icy Mists
  • The Ice’s Voyagers
  • Memories of Fire
  • Consort
  • The Lights of the Stones

Also includes an excerpt of the entrancing fantasy novel Crumbling of the Soul!

Available at:
Buy it Here for $4.99