Eight Factors

Deadly danger reveals incredible powers.

Those Gifted with eight Factors erupt into superheroes when faced with death. Only to discover that greater threats lurk under their new world.

Meyari McFarland crafts a world where greatness lurks inside of everyone but who can say who the true villains are?

The collection includes:

  • Shadow Dreams
  • Eruption Event
  • Foster Home
  • Valkyrie
  • Intruder
Available at:
Amazon Kobo Smashwords