Infinite Love

Meyari McFarland returns in a collection of eight stories centered on love. From new courtships to the ashes of failed marriage to magic bringing two people together in every way, the Infinite Love collection has stories that will touch your heart.

Includes eight short stories plus a sample of the romance novel Go Between, set in Meyari McFarland’s Manor verse:

  • Tiny Futures
  • Candy-Coated Courtship
  • Dancing on the Edge of the Waterfall
  • Stars Drifting Ever Upwards
  • Drifting Leaves, Misty Skies
  • Broken Sword of Night
  • Consort
  • Orange Thief
Available at:
Amazon Smashwords Kobo