Infinite Magic

Meyari McFarland returns in a new collection of eight stories wrapped around magic. From that moment of reentry to space to finding love to fairy tale magic warping lives, Infinite Magic delivers the best straight to you.

Includes eight short stories plus a sample of the romance novel The Solace of Her Clan, set in Meyari McFarland’s Matriarchies of Muirin verse:

  • The Return
  • Stitched Lines, Watching Eyes
  • Price of the Gift
  • Gossamer Threads
  • Floating Paper Strips
  • Saving Imani
  • Out of the Tower
  • Adventures of Snails
Available at:
Amazon Smashwords Kobo